Stairs handrail FAILL!!!!!

Hi my lovlies

I am going to tell you about a big explosive fail!!! So here is the story!!!!!

I was just finished with dressing up and i was like going down to go and eat. So i was almost down and i thought like what if i will go back up and go from the handrail because our handrail is like really big! Then i went back up and was ready to go when my mom came and said that she was putting the green recycling bin for food but i wasn’t listening so i counted to three and then went down but i just saw the recycling bin too late. And i fell in it, it was really disgusting because they was like rice, bananas and such stuff in it and when my mom came back she was laughing really hard and trying to get me out of the recycling bin it took like 30 minutes to get me out and then finally when i was out i took a bath and didn’t come out of my room till it was time to go to the restaurant!!! Hahahaha!!!!!!

So that is my fail!!!! Send me yours or comment yours!!!!

Bye

LOve Live

5 thoughts on “Stairs handrail FAILL!!!!!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑